Close this search box.
Home  >  About Us  >  Board Members

Board Members

Meet our Executive Board Members

Haemophilia Foundation Queensland is governed by an elected committee in line with the constitution. The committee meets monthly to monitor the direction of the organisation and relevant issues.

Members of the committee that are elected into roles such as President, Vice President, Treasurer etc. and are done so in a voluntary capacity. The day to day operations of the Foundation are managed by the manager and administration officer from the office in Brisbane.

HFQ operates as a not for profit organisation and its effectiveness is dependent upon the goodwill of many volunteers which includes people affected personally by bleeding disorders and representatives of governments, health sector and industry who may also contribute their skills, knowledge and time to achieve common goals.

President – Shannon Wandmaker
Vice President – Graham Norton
TreasurerChris Fullelove
Skip to content